Angel Cards & Prayerful Reading

healing-angel-01766

These are the angel cards I used almost daily. While there are a great many types of angel cards out there, these have been my most consistent source of attunement. Find a quiet place in your home or apartment. Perhaps even consider setting up a small alter. You can place candles and incense on the table too. Develop a ritual and prayer to accompany your daily meditation. I use this simple prayer [Link]. Come into silence and pick between 3 and 5 cards. These cards have always given me valuable insight into my heart and mind, and revealed the valuable lessons that my angels are eager to communicate with me.
TO ORDER THROUGH MY LINK PLEASE CLICK TEXT BELOW:
Healing With The Angels Oracle Cards (Large Card Decks)

pocketfullofmiracles

When I was first diagnosed with Lupus and told that I would have to undergo chemotherapy I was devastated. I was “Ms. Natural;” organic everything. But, even after trying raw food diets and maintaining my relationship with my naturopath it soon became obvious that no miracle cure was manifesting. Barbara Glickstein bought me this book and it turned out to be a real life-saver. I read it daily as I underwent the rigors of chemo and multiple hospitalizations. It gave me much strength and greatly contributed to my positive attitude. Because the book draws on a wide array of faiths and traditions, it is appropriate for believers and non-believers within and without multiple faiths and traditions. I have purchased and given many copies of this book away since I first received the gift. May the words and message of Joan Borysenko’s collected prayers and meditations bring you as much peace, prosperity, and good mental, spiritual, and physical health as they have brought me over the years.
TO ORDER THROUGH MY LINK PLEASE CLICK TEXT BELOW:
Pocketful of Miracles: Prayer, Meditations, and Affirmations to Nurture Your Spirit Every Day of the Year

Leave a Reply

