UnderAmour™

The world can be a scary place, but inside you are strong.

UnderAmour® focuses on a message of L.O.V.E. for every occasion.

I am living in New York City in the midst of terrible times. As a world traveler I am savvy to the militant extremism alive in the world today. The only power I have in the face of terrorism or violence lies within my mind and heart. My heart is my faith which adheres to principles of compassion, peace, and believes in the profound privilege of freedom of expression. I wear my UnderAmour® as a personal expression of belief in a higher power and the mandate of brotherly/sisterly love.

il_570xN.587412533_8kp8

L.O.V.E. everyone, all the time; no matter what.
L.O.V.E. = good
HATE = evil

In every case we must choose love. While I cannot guarantee that love will save you from pain in this life; in a broad(er) sense, every drop of love dedicated towards a higher level of universal understanding empowers peace and ultimately is a thousand times more powerful than hundreds of drops of blood.

Wear your UnderAmour® for courage and for your commitment to free speech and peace.

Leave a Reply

